• details

    • Consolidated Biscuit Co., Ltd
      M7 - Mriehel Industrial Estate,
      B'Kara BKR 3000
      MALTA

      Telephone: (+356) 2144 0361/2/3
      Fax: (+356) 2144 0365

      Email: info@cbiscuits.com





    • COMPANY DEPARTMENTS

      • MANAGING DIRECTOR'S OFFICE 

        Mr. Joseph Pace
        Managing Director 
        E-mail: info@cbiscuits.com


        FINANCE DEPARTMENT

        Mr. Silvio Desira 
        Financial Controller
        E-mail:  sdesira@cbiscuits.com

        ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT 

        Mr. Jimmy Buhagiar 
        Administration & Procurement Manager 
        E-mail: jbuhagiar@cbiscuits.com 

        Mr. Reinhard Azzopardi 
        Purchasing Officer 
        E-mail: razzopardi@cbiscuits.com 

        OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT

        Mr. Mario Elding
        Operations Manager
        E-mail: melding@cbiscuits.com

        HR DEPARTMENT

        Mrs. Monica Incorvaja
        Human Resources Manager
        E-mail: mincorvaja@cbiscuits.com




      • SALES & MARKETING DEPARTMENT

        Mr. Robert Ellul
        General Manager

        LOCAL SALES

        Mr. Adrian Bonello
        Sales & Marketing Manager
        E-mail: abonello@cbiscuits.com

        Ms. Tania Spiteri
        Customer Care Manager
        E-mail: tspiteri@cbiscuits.com

        EXPORT SALES DEPARTMENT 

        Ms. Caroline Mattocks 
        Export Manager 
        E-mail: cmattocks@cbiscuits.com 

        Mr. Justin John Camilleri
        Export Manager 
        E-mail: jcamilleri@cbiscuits.com 

        TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

        Ms. Annelyse Bartolo
        Technical Manager
        E-mail: annelysebartolo@cbiscuits.com

        Mr. Joseph Scerri
        Quality Assurance Manager
        E-mail: jscerri@cbiscuits.com
    • GENERAL CONTACT FORM

    • Full Name
      Email Address
      Message

    • CUSTOMER CARE

    • If you have any questions about our products or feedback you would like us to have, email us at customercare@cbiscuits.com.

    • lOOKING FOR A CAREeR/JOB ?

    • Kindly click on the button below to submit your C.V.

    • Vacancies


    • MAP LOCATION